NCPA Foundation
100 Daingerfield Road
Alexandria, VA USA 22314
Tel: 800.544.7447
or 703.683.8200
Fax: 703.683.3619
Privacy Policy

The NCPA Foundation recognizes students with demonstrated leadership qualities, academic achievement, and an interest in pharmacy management through scholarships. All NCPA student members are eligible to apply.

2018-2019 Scholarship Application

Review award and eligibility criteria for the scholarships.

Presidential Scholarships

J.C. and Rheba Cobb Memorial Scholarship for Excellence in Government Affairs

Willard B. Simmons Memorial Scholarship for Pharmacy Management

Partners in Pharmacy

Neil Pruitt Sr. Memorial Scholarship in Entrepreneurism


(as of: August 17, 2017)

  • Kaylee Al-Saigh, University of Texas - Austin

  • Megan Baker, Washington State University

  • Brittany Branam, University of Georgia

  • Whitney Burch, University of Oklahoma

  • Lexi R. Burkard, Auburn University

  • James Burry, University of Florida

  • Jacob P. Calahan, Auburn University

  • Jenny Ann Chappelle, Samford University

  • Karen Elizabeth Christian, University of Hawaii - Hilo

  • Okechukwu Dibia, Appalachian College of Pharmacy

  • McKayla Ilene Edwards, University of Kansas

  • Jennifer Ellis, University of Georgia

  • Heather S. Fogarty, Ohio Northern University

  • Phil Gardner, University of Georgia

  • Alexandria Gochenauer, University of Mississippi

  • Jhoana P.M. Gonzales, University of Hawaii - Hilo

  • Kyle Gundlach, College of Notre Dame of Maryland

  • Hannah L. Gustafson, Ohio Northern University

  • Austin T. Hilverding, Ohio Northern University

  • Riley Holmes, University of Colorado - Skaggs

  • Shantel Houston, University of South Florida

  • Damian Kaiser, University of the Incarnate Word

  • Tory Glen Jerome Knebel, Washington State University

  • Laurie Lee, MCPHS University

  • Taylor A. S. Lewis, Ohio Northern University

  • Jacob A. Lomax, Ohio Northern University

  • Maggie Lu, Regis University

  • Jose Juan Lugo Munoz Jr., Nova Southeastern University

  • Morgan Miller, University of Iowa

  • Lucy Mukuha, Samford University

  • Ani Orujyan, Washington State University

  • Tien H. Phan, University of North TX Hlth Science Ctr

  • Dmitri Postnov, St. Louis College of Pharmacy

  • Anne W. Saunders, Auburn University

  • Alyson Lauren Tait, Auburn University

  • Max Thompson, University of Minnesota

  • Abby Taylor Tiedeman, University of Oklahoma

  • David Vermeulen II, University of Minnesota

  • Makayla Wiles, University of Kentucky

Scholarship Sponsor: McKesson, Partners in Pharmacy